Electroplating production line process requirements


release time:

2021-09-15

The automatic control of the driving on the electroplating production line is the key to the automatic control of the electroplating production line. The electroplating production line is completed by 4 cranes according to its process requirements, and each crane runs according to its own program that has been prepared. The production line is composed of 32 stations. The No. 7, No. 15, and No. 22 station slots are the exchange station slots for the crane. Each crane is composed of two hooks, namely A hook and B hook, the A hook is the workpiece to be plated, and the B hook is used to realize the exchange of the workpiece. In the crane exchange station, hook B lifts the hollow hook in the slot first, and then puts the pendant in the hook A into the slot, so that it is easy to send the workpiece to the next crane to complete the following process flow. There is a chemical degreasing link in the process flow of the crane 1. Due to the long chemical degreasing time, there is a switching function between A and B tanks. Crane 1 puts the workpiece into groove A for degreasing for the first time. After completing one cycle, crane 1 puts the workpiece into groove B for the second time, and then lifts the workpiece in groove A to enter the next process. This can save work time and improve work efficiency.

The automatic control of the driving on the electroplating production line is the key to the automatic control of the electroplating production line. The electroplating production line is completed by 4 cranes according to its process requirements, and each crane runs according to its own program that has been prepared. The production line is composed of 32 stations. The No. 7, No. 15, and No. 22 station slots are the exchange station slots for the crane. Each crane is composed of two hooks, namely A hook and B hook, the A hook is the workpiece to be plated, and the B hook is used to realize the exchange of the workpiece. In the crane exchange station, hook B lifts the hollow hook in the slot first, and then puts the pendant in the hook A into the slot, so that it is easy to send the workpiece to the next crane to complete the following process flow. There is a chemical degreasing link in the process flow of the crane 1. Due to the long chemical degreasing time, there is a switching function between A and B tanks. Crane 1 puts the workpiece into groove A for degreasing for the first time. After completing one cycle, crane 1 puts the workpiece into groove B for the second time, and then lifts the workpiece in groove A to enter the next process. This can save work time and improve work efficiency.

The time of chemical degreasing, electrolytic degreasing, pre-silvering, silver-plating, anti-discoloration, activation, tin-plating, neutralization and loading and unloading can be freely adjusted by the touch screen. In addition, these workstations need temperature control, which is realized by a thermostat. The voltage and current parameters that need to be adjusted are set by the touch screen, and the real-time data is displayed on the touch screen. The current density required for electrolytic degreasing is 10A/dm2, the current density of pre-silver plating is 0.1~0.3A/dm2, the current density of silver plating is 0.5~1.0A/dm2, and the current density of tin plating is 1.0~1.2A/dm2 . The defogging and cold shower in these stations must be controlled by the auxiliary machine.

电镀生产线工艺要求


发布时间:

2021-09-15

电镀生产线上对行车的自动化控制是电镀生产线自动化控制的关键。电镀生产线按照其工艺要求由4台行车完成,每台行车都根据已编制好的各自的程序运行。本生产线由32工位组成,7号、15号、22号工位槽为行车的交换工位槽,每台行车包含的工位槽及该行车工艺流程,如图1所示。每台行车由两个挂钩构成,分别为A钩和B钩,A钩上是待镀工件,B钩是用来实现工件的交换。行车交换工位,由B钩先将槽中空钩提起,然后再将A钩中挂件放入槽中,这样很容易实现将工件送到下一台行车,完成下面的工艺流程。在行车1工艺流程中有化学脱脂这一环节,由于化学脱脂时间长,则有A,B槽切换功能。行车1第一次将工件放入A槽进行脱脂,完成一个循环后,行车第二次将工件放入B槽,然后提起A槽中的工件进入下一道工艺。这样可以节省工作时间,提高工作效率。

  电镀生产线上对行车的自动化控制是电镀生产线自动化控制的关键。电镀生产线按照其工艺要求由4台行车完成,每台行车都根据已编制好的各自的程序运行。本生产线由32工位组成,7号、15号、22号工位槽为行车的交换工位槽,每台行车包含的工位槽及该行车工艺流程,如图1所示。每台行车由两个挂钩构成,分别为A钩和B钩,A钩上是待镀工件,B钩是用来实现工件的交换。行车交换工位,由B钩先将槽中空钩提起,然后再将A钩中挂件放入槽中,这样很容易实现将工件送到下一台行车,完成下面的工艺流程。在行车1工艺流程中有化学脱脂这一环节,由于化学脱脂时间长,则有A,B槽切换功能。行车1第一次将工件放入A槽进行脱脂,完成一个循环后,行车第二次将工件放入B槽,然后提起A槽中的工件进入下一道工艺。这样可以节省工作时间,提高工作效率。

  化学脱脂、电解脱脂、预镀银、镀银、防变色、活化、镀锡、中和以及上下料的时间由触摸屏随意调整。另外,这些工位需要进行温度控制,由温控器实现,需要调整的电压和电流参数由触摸屏设置,并将实时数据显示在触摸屏上。电解脱脂需要的电流密度为10A/dm2,预镀银的电流密度为0.1~0.3A/dm2,镀银的电流密度为0.5~1.0A/dm2,镀锡的电流密度为1.0~1.2A/dm2。这些工位中除雾以及冷淋须由辅机控制完成。

手机扫一扫

手机官网

惠州市汇高自动化设备有限公司

惠州市汇高自动化设备有限公司

地址:惠州市博罗县园洲镇阵村福园路333号

电话:Tel:+86 752-6988 456

传真:Fax:+86 752-6988 551

邮箱:Email:Hg_cwbg@yeah.net


copyright © 2022 惠州市汇高自动化设备有限公司